Contact Us

Caster Mold and Segment Repair

 

  • Complete Caster Maintenance under one roof
  • Design and Manufacturing Capabilities
  • ISO 9001:2008 Certified

CONTACT US

 

* Required





Phone
Email

 

 

Contact Information

347 E. Industrial Drive
Titusville, PA 16354
Ph. (814) 827-7717
Fax (814) 827-7742

 

President - Technical Sales -  

Daniel J. Roser: droser@rosertech.com

 

President - CFO -                    

Jack A. Roser: jroser@rosertech.com

 

General Manager -                 

Thomas R. Kelly: tkelly@rosertech.com

 

Controller -                              

Sam R. Swartzfager: sswartzfager@rosertech.com

 

Technical Account Manager -

Thomas A. Beres: tberes@rosertech.com

 

Business Development Manager -

Daniel John Roser: DRoserJr@rosertech.com

 

Production Manager / QMS -

Chad M. Nicewonger: cnicewonger@rosertech.com

 

Engineering Manager -

Timothy G. Kritikos: tkritikos@rosertech.com

 

Quality Manager -

Chris S. Gonzalez: cgonzalez@rosertech.com

 

Purchasing  -

Todd M. Greene: tgreene@rosertech.com

Louis P. Vizza: lvizza@rosertech.com