CONTACT US

ADDRESS & PHONE

HEADQUARTERS

347 E. Industrial Drive Titusville, PA 16354

GET IN TOUCH

Ph. (814) 827-7717 Fax (814) 827-7742

 

DEPARTMENTS

PRESIDENT

Jack A. Roser: jroser@rosertech.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Thomas R. Kelly: tkelly@rosertech.com

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Samuel R. Swartzfager: sswartzfager@rosertech.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Chad M. Nicewonger: cnicewonger@rosertech.com

ENGINEERING MANAGER

Timothy G. Kritikos: tkritikos@rosertech.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Daniel John Roser: droserjr@rosertech.com

TECHNICAL ACCOUNT MANAGER

Thomas A. Beres: tberes@rosertech.com

QUALITY MANAGER

William Dean Toth: dtoth@rosertech.com